Our Leadership & Staff

Christopher & Shay Todd

Senior Pastor & First Lady

Calvin McKinney

Interim Christian Education Coordinator

Romy Stamps

Children & Youth Ministry Coordinator

Mike Roseman

Worship Ministry Coordinator

Mazelle Moon

First Impressions Ministry Coordinator

Robert Shaw

Deacons Ministry Chair

Hilda Tuck

Church Clerk/Financial Secretary

Dejarvis Leonard

Finance Ministry Chair


Robert Shaw, Chairperson

Larry Powell, Assistant Chair

Dwain Marbury

Michael Roseman

Dejarvis Leonard

Ronald Mitchell

Charlie Thomas Jr.

Calvin McKinney

Sheryl Goggans-Borden

Director of Music

Larry Powell

Trustee Ministry Chairperson

Marcus Judkins

Assistant Church Clerk

Agatha Hill

Finance Ministry Assistant


Larry Powell, Coordinator

Calvin McKinney,

        Assistant Coordinator

Dianne Mitchell, Secretary

Robert Shaw

Aaron Riggins

Levelma Simmons

Wayne Leonard

Vanessa Leonard-Advisor

Anthony Borden

Lead Musician

Charles Thomas

Media Team Coordinator

LeTrecia Kelly-Gray

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Julius Shaw

Custodial Services

Associate Ministers

Rev. Terrance Stamps,

        Associate Ministers Coordinator

Rev. Kent Jones

Rev. Tony Leonard

Evangelist Sharon McKinney

Rev. Naman McKinney

Get Social with us!


  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

Telephone : ​256-377-4664

Email : thenewhomembc@gmail.com

Mailing Address: PO Box 433, Rockford, AL 35136


Physical: 4181 County Rd. 30, Kellyton, AL 35089

Service Times:

Christian Education: Sunday 8:45 AM

Corporate Worship: Sunday 10 AM

Mid-week Bible Study (via Conference Call):                                  Wednesday 6:30 PM



© 2020 by The New Home Missionary Baptist Church.


Proudly created with Wix.com